Class details

2021 Performance Academy (7 - 14yrs)

Friday 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Spaces Available 🎉
Venue details

Dunmanway,
St Dohenys GAA,

Dunmanway,
  view map

Venue Notes
Classes are held on club astro pitch

Weekly soccer coaching

Price:

€40.00 per month

This class is covered by a regular payment every month.

Subscription:

Friday 7:00pm - 8:00pm

15 sessions Fri 12 Mar 21 Fri 19 Mar 21 Fri 26 Mar 21 Fri 16 Apr 21 Fri 23 Apr 21 Fri 30 Apr 21 Fri 07 May 21 Fri 14 May 21 Fri 21 May 21 Fri 28 May 21 Fri 04 Jun 21 Fri 11 Jun 21 Fri 18 Jun 21 Fri 25 Jun 21 Fri 02 Jul 21